Government Polytechnic, Nashik

Board of Studies (BOS)

Sr. No.	Name & Office address	BOS Designation
1	Mr. S. P. Wagh Chairman, Consumer Grievances Redressal M.S.E. Dist. Co.	Chairman
	Ltd, Nashik	
2	Mr. Sunil Bhor	
	Project Management Consultant, 659/A wing, 2 nd floor,	Member
	Market Shopping complex, Dindori Road, Nashik.	
3	Mr. Bhalchandra R. Patwardhan	Member
	Plot No.24, Atharva Raw House, Bhavik Nagar, Nashik-13.	
4	Mr. Kishor T. Patil	
	Institute Of Career & Skills, 3, Adgaonkar plaza basement,	Member
	ABB circle, Mahatma Nagar, Nashik-422007	
5	Mr. Kishor Vyas	Marahan
	Digilog System Pvt. Ltd., 15, Shriram sankul, Opp. Hotel Panchavati, Vakilwadi, Nashik.	Member
6	Mr. Chandrashekhar, B. Dahale	
0	F1, Computer Service, No. 2, Sukhraj, Near Parijatnagar bus	Member
	stop, Nashik 422005	Weinder
7	Mr. Rajesh Deshpande	
	Director, AR Technology, Nashik	Member
8	Mr. Anant Tagare	
	Principal Engineer, Validation,	
	Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd., R & D Centre, 89, MIDC,	Member
	Satpur,	
	Nashik-422007	
9	Mr. AaushPotdar	Member
	Director, Poddar Clothing Industries, Nashik.	
10	Mr. Vijay Sanap	Member
11	Architect & Consultant, Soham Constructions, Nashik.	
11	Dr. Anandsingh N. Pawar	Manalaan
	Deputy Secretary (T), MSBTE, Regional Office, Osmanpura,	Member
12	Aurangabad-431005. Mr. Prashant Bachhav	
12	Director, Arya Technologies/ Ashoka Engineers, Nashik	Member
13	Mr. Manoj Jaiswal	Wielinder
10	Asst. Manager, Legrand India Pvt. Ltd. Nashik	Member
14	Mr. P. T. Kadve	
	Principal, K.K. Wagh Polytechnic, Nashik.	Member
15	Mr. S. R. Deshkukh	
	HOD Civil Engg (II Shift),	Member
	Govt. Polytechnic, Nashik	

Sr. No.	Name & Office address	BOS Designation
16	Dr. C. Y. Seemikeri	
	HOD, Mechanical Engg.,	Member
	Govt. Polytechnic, Nashik.	
17	Dr. A. D. Palsodkar	
	HOD Plastic Engg.,	Member
	Govt. Polytechnic, Nashik.	
18	Shri. R.U.Shelke	
	HOD Elect. Engg.,	Member
	Govt. Polytechnic, Nashik.	
19	Mr. Yogesh Sanap	
	I/C, HOD Info. Tech. & Comp. Tech.,	Member
	Govt. Polytechnic, Nashik.	
20	Dr. Prerana Rathod	
	HOD, Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.,	Member
	Govt. Polytechnic, Nashik.	
21	Dr. S. D. Pable	
	HOD, Electronics and Telecommunication Engg (II Shift),	Member
	Govt. Polytechnic, Nashik	
22	Dr. S. Y. Gajjal	
	HOD, Automobile Engg.,	Member
	Govt. Polytechnic, Nashik.	
23	Ms. M. M. Puranik	
	I/C, HOD, Dress Design & Garment Manufacturing,	Member
24	Govt. Polytechnic, Nashik	
24	Ms. V.S.Patil	
	I/C, HOD, Interior Design & Decoration,	Member
	Govt. Polytechnic, Nashik	
25	Govt. Polytechnic, Nashik Shri. P. S. Kulkarni	
23	I/C, Training & Placement Officer,	Member
	Govt. Polytechnic, Nashik	wiender
26	Mr. G. G. Wankhede	
20	Controller of Examination, Govt. Polytechnic, Nashik.	Member
27	Mr. Pramod Kochure	Member
<i>∠1</i>	Workshop Superintendent	
28	Mr. R. G. Sonone	Member
20	Lecturer Applied Mech. Academic Coordinator	
29	Mr. S. P. Dikshit	
	Lecturer in Civil Engg., I/C CDC,	Member Secretary
	Govt. Polytechnic, Nashik	
L	over i orycommo, rushik	_L