Government Polytechnic, Nashik Governing Body (GB)

Sr. No.	Name & Office Address	Governing Body Designation
1	Dr. Abhay Wagh	Chairman
	Director, Directorate of Technical Education, M.S. Mumbai	Chairman
2	Shri.Mahendra Kothari	
	Chairman, Maharashtra State Pipe & Allied Industry, D-5,	Member
	MIDC Satpur, Nashik.	
3	Shri.Ashok Katariya	Manalaan
	Chairman, Ashoka Group of Companies, Ashoka House,	Member
4	Ashoka Marg, Nashik. Dr. Amit Datta	
4	Regional Officer and Director,	Member
	Regional Office, (AICTE) Regional Office, Western Region,	
	Mumbai.	
5	Shri. Pravin Deshmukh.	
	The Joint Director, Industries, Regional Office, Nashik	Member
6	Dr. Ramesh Shivgunde	
	Coordinator, NITTR-Bhopal Extension Center, Pune.	Member
7	Shri. Suresh Wagh	
	Chairman, Consumer Grievances Redressal	Member
	M.S.E. Dist.Co.Ltd, Nashik	
8	Shri.Kishor Patil	
	Institute Of Career & Skills, 3, Adgaonkar plaza basement,	Member
	ABB circle, Mahatma Nagar, Nashik-422007	
9	ShriHarisahankar Banerjee	Member
10	President, NIMA, MIDC, Satpur, Nashik.	
10	Shri, F. A. Khan Bringingh Cout, Polytochnig, Aurongshad	Member
11	Principal, Govt. Polytechnic, Aurangabad. Shri SantoshMutha	
	Chairman, Institution of Engineers Nashik Local Centre, Nahik.	Member
12	Shri. Dnyandeo Nathe	Member
14	Principal, Government Polytechnic, Nashik	Secretary
	The put, covernment i officernme, i tusing	Secretary